top of page

Valras'Loc Competition Rules

Article 1: Organization

The concierge company Valras'Loc (hereinafter "the Organizer"), whose head office is located at 54 Boulevard Jean Moulin, Valras-Plage, is organizing a free competition entitled "Valras'Loc Competition" (hereinafter "the Competition"), accessible on the Valras'Loc Instagram and Facebook pages.

Article 2: Conditions of participation

The Competition is open to any adult natural person, excluding members of the Organizer's staff and any person who participated in the development of the Competition. Participation is strictly nominative and the participant cannot under any circumstances participate on behalf of other people.

Article 3: Conditions of participation

To participate in the Competition, participants must:

  1. Subscribe to the Valras'Loc Facebook page.

  2. Tag at least 5 friends in comments on the competition post.

Bonus: If the participant is also subscribed to the Valras'Loc Instagram page, they will receive an additional reimbursement of 20 euros.

Participation in the Competition implies unreserved acceptance of these rules in their entirety, the rules of ethics in force on the Internet, as well as the laws and regulations applicable to competitions.

Article 4: Designation of the winner

The draw will be carried out on Saturday June 8 via the Ossortoo application. Only one winner will be chosen from among the participants who have fulfilled the conditions of participation.

Article 5: Endowment

The winner will receive a refund of 150 euros on one of Valras'Loc's Airbnb rentals, provided the reservation is over 300 euros. If the winner is also subscribed to the Valras'Loc Instagram page, they will receive an additional reimbursement of 20 euros. The refund will be made on the day of the winner's arrival in the reserved accommodation.

Article 6: Delivery of the prize

The winner will be contacted by private message on Instagram or Facebook. If the winner does not come forward within 7 days of making contact, they will be considered to have forfeited their prize and a new draw will be carried out to designate another winner.

Article 7: Use of personal data

Personal information collected as part of the Competition is processed in accordance with the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978. All participants have the right to access, rectify or delete data concerning them upon simple written request to the Address of the Organizer.

Article 8: Liability

Participation in the Competition implies knowledge and acceptance of the characteristics and limitations of the Internet, in particular with regard to technical performance, response times for consulting, querying or transferring information, risks of interruption, and more generally, the risks inherent in any connection and transmission on the Internet, the lack of protection of certain data against possible misappropriation and the risks of contamination by possible viruses circulating on the network. The Organizer cannot be held responsible for the malfunction of the site for a given browser.

Article 9: Applicable law and jurisdiction

These regulations are subject to French law. Any dispute concerning its application or interpretation will be submitted to the competent courts.

Article 10: Acceptance and consultation of the regulations

Participation in this Competition implies full and unreserved acceptance of these regulations. The complete regulations are available upon simple written request to the Organizer's address and can be consulted on the website https://www.valrasloc.com/jeuxconcours .

Organizer contact details:

Valras'Loc
54 Boulevard Jean Moulin
Valras-Plage
Email: info@valrasloc.com
Telephone: 07 85 71 1324

bottom of page

top of page

Règlement du Concours Valras'Loc

Article 1 : Organisation

La société de conciergerie Valras'Loc (ci-après "l'Organisateur"), dont le siège social est situé au 54 Boulevard Jean Moulin, Valras-Plage, organise un jeu concours gratuit intitulé « Concours Valras'Loc » (ci-après "le Concours"), accessible sur les pages Instagram et Facebook de Valras'Loc.

Article 2 : Conditions de participation

Le Concours est ouvert à toute personne physique majeure, à l'exclusion des membres du personnel de l'Organisateur et de toute personne ayant participé à l'élaboration du Concours. La participation est strictement nominative et le participant ne peut en aucun cas participer pour le compte d'autres personnes.

Article 3 : Modalités de participation

Pour participer au Concours, les participants doivent :

  1. S'abonner à la page Facebook de Valras'Loc.

  2. Taguer au moins 5 amis en commentaire de la publication du concours.

Bonus : Si le participant est également abonné à la page Instagram de Valras'Loc, il recevra un remboursement supplémentaire de 20 euros.

La participation au Concours implique l'acceptation sans réserve du présent règlement dans son intégralité, des règles de déontologie en vigueur sur Internet, ainsi que des lois et règlements applicables aux jeux-concours.

Article 4 : Désignation du gagnant

Le tirage au sort sera effectué le samedi 08 juin via l'application Ossortoo. Un seul gagnant sera désigné parmi les participants ayant rempli les conditions de participation.

Article 5 : Dotation

Le gagnant recevra un remboursement de 150 euros sur l'une des locations Airbnb de Valras'Loc, sous réserve que la réservation soit supérieure à 300 euros. Si le gagnant est également abonné à la page Instagram de Valras'Loc, il recevra un remboursement supplémentaire de 20 euros. Le remboursement sera effectué le jour de l'arrivée du gagnant dans le logement réservé.

Article 6 : Remise du lot

Le gagnant sera contacté par message privé sur Instagram ou Facebook. Si le gagnant ne se manifeste pas dans les 7 jours suivant la prise de contact, il sera considéré comme ayant renoncé à son lot et un nouveau tirage au sort sera effectué pour désigner un autre gagnant.

Article 7 : Utilisation des données personnelles

Les informations personnelles recueillies dans le cadre du Concours sont traitées conformément à la Loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978. Tous les participants disposent d’un droit d’accès, de rectification ou de suppression des données les concernant sur simple demande écrite à l'adresse de l'Organisateur.

Article 8 : Responsabilité

La participation au Concours implique la connaissance et l'acceptation des caractéristiques et des limites d'Internet, notamment en ce qui concerne les performances techniques, les temps de réponse pour consulter, interroger ou transférer des informations, les risques d'interruption, et plus généralement, les risques inhérents à toute connexion et transmission sur Internet, l'absence de protection de certaines données contre des détournements éventuels et les risques de contamination par des éventuels virus circulant sur le réseau. L'Organisateur ne saurait être tenu pour responsable du mauvais fonctionnement du site pour un navigateur donné.

Article 9 : Loi applicable et juridiction

Le présent règlement est soumis à la loi française. Tout litige concernant son application ou son interprétation sera soumis aux tribunaux compétents.

Article 10 : Acceptation et consultation du règlement

La participation à ce Concours implique l'acceptation entière et sans réserve du présent règlement. Le règlement complet est disponible sur simple demande écrite à l'adresse de l'Organisateur et peut être consulté sur le site https://www.valrasloc.com/jeuxconcours.

Coordonnées de l'Organisateur :

Valras'Loc
54 Boulevard Jean Moulin
Valras-Plage
Email : info@valrasloc.com
Téléphone : 07 85 71 1324

bottom of page